Contact

The Board of Directors for the Colorado Doulas Association
Officers:

President – Katrina Hernandez
president@coloradodoulas.com
President Elect – Susan Troy
presidentelect@coloradodoulas.com
Treasurer – Jenn Hart
treasurer@coloradodoulas.com
Secretary – Beth McGraw
secretary@coloradodoulas.com

Committee Chairs:

Membership – Sarah Murane
membership@coloradodoulas.com
Publications – Liz Green
publications@coloradodoulas.com
Outreach – Mclean Confer
outreach@coloradodoulas.com
Mentoring – Becky Lydon
mentoring@coloradodoulas.com

Advisory Panel:
Ellen Dolan, Jen DiVito, Ana Hill, Karen Robinson, Heather Fontenot, Gina DeRosa, and Connie Schmelz.

We look forward to answering your questions and serving your needs as a support organization for doulas.
Please do not hesitate to call, email, or write us!

Colorado Doulas Association
122 Vista Lane
Louisville, CO 80027

If you are interested in serving on the board, or in helping the board out, or in getting involved in any way, please feel free to contact us!  We would love your help!

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message